CONTACT YOUR ELECTED OFFICIALS

Take a few minutes to tell your elected officials why you want to prevent industrialized oil and gas activity in the North Fork Valley, including fracking. This is one of the most effective ways to have your voice heard.

Delta County Commissioners

District 1 – C. Douglas Atchley (Unincorporated areas of Delta)
Phone – 970-874-2100 ext 2111
Email – datchley@deltacounty.com

 

District 2 – Don Suppes (Surface Creek area and unincorporated areas of Cedaredge)
Phone –
Email – dsuppes@deltacounty.com

 

District 3 – Mark Roeber (North Fork area and unincorporated areas of Crawford, Hotchkiss and Paonia)
Phone – 970-874-2100 ext 2113
Email – mroeber@deltacounty.com

Gunnison County Commissioners

District 1 – Paula Swenson, Chairperson
Phone – 970-209-6920
Email – pswenson@gunnisoncounty.org

 

District 1 – John Messner–Commissioner-Elect
Phone – 970-901-6708
Email – jmessner@gunnisoncounty.org

 

District 2 – Jonathan Houck
Phone – 970-275-9625
Email – jhouck@gunnisoncounty.org

 

District 3 – Phil Chamberland
Phone – 970-209-3715
Email – pchamberland@gunnisoncounty.org

State Representatives

Representative Millie Hamner
District 61 – Paonia, Hotchkiss, Crawford, Cedaredge, Orchard City, Crested Butte, and portions of the Roaring Fork Valley
Capitol Email: millie.hamner.house@state.co.us
District Email: millie@milliehamner.com; rephamner@gmail.com
Denver Phone: 303-866-2952
District Phone: 970-315-2610

 

Representative Yeulin Willett
District 54 – Delta to Whitewater
Capitol Email: yeulin.willett.house@state.co.us
Denver Phone: 303-866-2583

 

Representative Don Coram
District 58 – Montrose, Olathe
Capitol Email: don.coram.house@state.co.us
District Email: don@doncoram.com
Denver Phone: 303-866-2955

 

Representative J. Paul Brown
District 59 – Gunnison
Capitol Email: jpaul.brown.house@state.co.us
Denver Phone: 303-866-2914

State Senators

Senator Kerry Donovan
District 5 – North Fork Valley, Delta, Orchard City, Cedaredge, Gunnison, Crested Butte, and portions of the Roaring Fork Valley
Capitol Email: kerry.donovan.senate@state.co.us
Denver Phone: 303-866-4871
District Phone: 970-279-1876

 

Senator Ray Scott
District 7 – Whitewater to Grand Junction
Capitol Email: ray.scott.senate@state.co.us
Denver Phone: 303-866-3077

 

Senator Ellen Roberts
District 6 – Montrose, Olathe
Capitol Email: ellen.roberts.senate@state.co.us
Denver Phone: 303-866-4884
District Phone: 970-259-1594

Colorado Executive Branch

Governor John Hickenlooper
Online Email Form
Denver Phone: 303-866-2471

U.S. Senate and Congress

U.S. Senator Michael Bennet
Online Form
Durango Office: 970-259-1710
Denver Office: 303-455-7600
Washington DC Office: 202-224-5852

 

U.S. Senator Cory Gardner
Online Form
Grand Junction Office: (970) 245-9553
Denver Office: (303) 391-5777
Washington DC Office: (202) 224-5941

 

U.S. Representative Scott Tipton–3rd District
Online Form
Durango Office: (970) 259-1490
Grand Junction Office: (970) 241-2499
Washington DC Office: (202) 225-4761